NERACOOS Request for Proposals: FY21- FY25 (June 1, 2021 - May 31, 2026)

Grant & Background Documents

Other Proposals

NOAA IOOS FY2016-2020 (June 1, 2016 - May 31, 2021)

  • Principal Investigators: John R. Morrison (NERACOOS), Don Anderson (WHOI), Robert Beardsley (WHOI), Robert Catalano (WHG), Robert Chen (UMassB), Changsheng Chen (UMassD), Pamela DiBona (Massachusetts Bays NEP), Dave Hebert (BIO), Catherin Johnson (BIO), Anthony Kirincich (WHOI), James Manning (NOAA NMFS), James O'Donnell (UCONN), Candice Oviatt (URI), Francesco Peri (Charybdis Group, LLC.), William Perrie (BIO), Neal Pettigrew (UMaine), Collin Roesler (Bowdoin College), Wesley Shaw (Blue Urchin Consulting), Tom Shyka (NERACOOS), Heather Stoffel (URI), Andrew Thomas (UMaine), David Townsend (UMaine), Zhaohui Aleck Wang (WHOI), and Riley Young Morse (GMRI)

  • Proposal

NOAA IOOS FY2011-2015 (June 1, 2011 to May 31, 2016)

  • Principal Investigators: John R Morrison (NERACOOS), Tom Shyka (NERACOOS), Changsheng Chen (UMassD), Robert Beardsley (WHOI), Scott Gallager (WHOI), Ted Diers (NH DES), Neal Pettigrew (UMaine), James O’Donnell (UConn), Joe Salisbury (UNH), Al Hanson (URI), Riley Young Morse (GMRI), Will Perrie (BIO), Annette deCharon (UMaine), Hauke Kite-Powell (WHOI), Christine Tilburg (GOMC), Wendy Graham (RMC), Craig Swanson (ASA), James Manning (NOAA, NMFS)

  • Proposal

NOAA IOOS FY2010 (October 1, 2010 to September 30, 2012)

  • Principal Investigators: John R Morrison, NERACOOS; Changsheng Chen, UMASS D; Robert Beardsley, WHOI; Scott Gallager, WHOI; Michele Dionne, Wells NERR; Ted Diers, NH DES; Neal Pettigrew, UMaine; James O'Donnell, UCONN; Doug Vandemark, UNH; Al Hanson, URI; Riley Young Morse, GMRI; Peter Smith, BIO; Annette deCharon, UMaine; Hauke Kite-Powell, WHOI; James Manning, NMFS

  • Proposal